## Notice of the members of the committee constituted for the resolution of the complaint committee related to the prohibition of sexual harassment.

Sr.	Name And	Chairman/Membe	Mobile	Email ID
No	Designation	r	No.	
•				
1	Ms. Shahida	Chairman	9451971399	Shahidaparveen 197
	Parveen			@Gmail.Com
	Deputy Manager			
2	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Member	9415470754	Upswceu@Gmail.Co
	Singh			m
	Staff Officer			
3	Mr. Ashok	Member	9076518899	Lucknow700@Gmail.
	Kumar			Com
	Senior Store			
	Superintendent			
4	Mrs. Rekha	Member/	9451403612	Rs3535278@Gmail.C
	Dhapwal	Coordinator		om
	Senior Store			
	Superintendent			