Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Uttar Pradesh State Warehousing Corporation

Established by Govt. under Warehousing Corporation Act 1962

S.No. Name Designation Region Email-id Mobile No.
1 Shri Vijay Srivastava Regional Manager Agra rmagra@upswc.in
9076518835
2 Shri Sachin Bansal Regional Manager Aligarh rmaligarh@upswc.in
9076518813
3 Shri Ravindra Rajan Regional Manager Bareilly rmbareilly@upswc.in
9076518811
4 Shri Shiv Pratap Regional Manager Vindhyachal rmvindhyachal@upswc.in
9076518816
5 Shri Anand Singh Regional Manager Kanpur rmkanpur@upswc.in
9076518820
6 Shri S. J. Gautam Regional Manager Jhansi rmjhansi@upswc.in
9076518819
7 Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh Regional Manager Moradabad rmmoradabad@upswc.in
9076518815
8 Shri Ravindra Kumar Regional Manager Meerut rmmeerut@upswc.in
9076518818
9 Shri Shiv Pratap Regional Manager Varanasi rmvaranasi@upswc.in
9076518816
10 Shri Brijesh Kumar Regional Manager Allahabad rmallahabad@upswc.in
9076518817
11 Mrs. Shakuntala Jaiswal Regional Manager Faizabad rmfaizabad@upswc.in
9076518821
12 Shri Jai Singh Regional Manager Gorakhpur rmgorakhpur@upswc.in
9076518822
13 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Regional Manager Lucknow rmlucknow@upswc.in
9076518812
English

Uttar Pradesh

REGIONAL OFFICES:
13
SELF OWN WAREHOUSE:
110 WAREHOUSES
RENTED WAREHOUSE:
19 WAREHOUSES
P.E.G. RESERVATION:
30 WAREHOUSES
SELF OWN CAPACITY:
25 (Lakh MT)
CAPACITY OF WAREHOUSE ON RENT:
3.82 (Lakh MT)
P.E.G WAREHOUSE CAPACITY:
11.81 (Lakh MT)
THE PERCENTAGE OF USE OF WAREHOUSES:
86.68% (Lakh MT)
 
 
IMPORTANT LINKS