Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Uttar Pradesh State Warehousing Corporation

Established by Govt. under Warehousing Corporation Act 1962

S.No. Name Designation Region Email-id Mobile No.
1 Shri Vijay Srivastava Regional Manager Agra rmagra@upswc.in
9076518835
2 Shri Sachin Bansal Regional Manager Aligarh rmaligarh@upswc.in
9076518813
3 Shri Satendra Pal Singh Regional Manager Bareilly rmbareilly@upswc.in
9076518811
4 Mrs. Madhukar Gupta Regional Manager Vindhyachal rmvindhyachal@upswc.in
9076518816
5 Shri Rajeev Tiwari Regional Manager Kanpur rmkanpur@upswc.in
9076518820
6 Shri Rakesh Singh Regional Manager Jhansi rmjhansi@upswc.in
9076518819
7 Shri S N Yadav Regional Manager Moradabad rmmoradabad@upswc.in
9076518815
8 Shri Ravindra Kumar Regional Manager Meerut rmmeerut@upswc.in
9076518818
9 Mrs. Sanjeev Saxena Regional Manager Varanasi rmvaranasi@upswc.in
9076518816
10 Shri Brijesh Kumar Regional Manager Allahabad rmallahabad@upswc.in
9076518817
11 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Regional Manager Faizabad rmfaizabad@upswc.in
9076518821
12 Shri Jai Singh Regional Manager Gorakhpur rmgorakhpur@upswc.in
9076518822
13 Shri Rajesh Kumar Regional Manager Lucknow rmlucknow@upswc.in
9076518812
English

Uttar Pradesh

REGIONAL OFFICES:
18
SELF OWN WAREHOUSE:
110 WAREHOUSES
RENTED WAREHOUSE:
18 WAREHOUSES
P.E.G. RESERVATION:
28 WAREHOUSES
SELF OWN CAPACITY:
25.18 (Lakh MT)
CAPACITY OF WAREHOUSE ON RENT:
7.83 (Lakh MT)
P.E.G WAREHOUSE CAPACITY:
12.61 (Lakh MT)
THE PERCENTAGE OF USE OF WAREHOUSES:
93.54% (Lakh MT)
 
 
IMPORTANT LINKS