Friday, 22nd September, 2017

Uttar Pradesh State Warehousing Corporation

Established by Govt. under Warehousing Corporation Act 1962

S.No. Name Designation Region Email-id Mobile No.
1 Shri Madhukar Gupta Regional Manager Agra rmagra@upswc.in
9415311420
2 Shri Brijesh Kumar Regional Manager Aligarh rmaligarh@upswc.in
9415311418
3 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Saxena Regional Manager Bareilly rmbareilly@upswc.in
9415311416
5 Shri Satyendra Singh Regional Manager Kanpur rmkanpur@upswc.in
9415311435
6 Shri Ravi Om Nigam Regional Manager Jhansi rmjhansi@upswc.in
9415311428
7 Shri Sheshnath Yadav Regional Manager Moradabad rmmoradabad@upswc.in
9415311421
8 Shri Ravindra Kumar Regional Manager Meerut rmmeerut@upswc.in
9415311425
9 Smt Shakuntla Jaisavar Regional Manager Varanasi rmvaranasi@upswc.in
8004912107
10 Shri Vishnu Prakash Shrivastav Regional Manager Allahabad rmallahabad@upswc.in
9415311423
11 Shri Ram Tilak Regional Manager Faizabad rmfaizabad@upswc.in
8005494712
12 Shri Jai Singh Regional Manager Gorakhpur rmgorakhpur@upswc.in
9415002033
13 Shri Harish Chandra Chaudhary Regional Manager Lucknow rmlucknow@upswc.in
8005499615
14 Shri Shakuntala Jaiswal Regional Manager Vindhyachal -- 8004918094
English

Uttar Pradesh

REGIONAL OFFICES:
18
SELF OWN WAREHOUSE:
110 WAREHOUSES
RENTED WAREHOUSE:
14 WAREHOUSES
P.E.G. RESERVATION:
27 WAREHOUSES
SELF OWN CAPACITY:
25.03 (Lakh MT)
CAPACITY OF WAREHOUSE ON RENT:
2.98 (Lakh MT)
P.E.G WAREHOUSE CAPACITY:
10.92 (Lakh MT)
THE PERCENTAGE OF USE OF WAREHOUSES:
86.48% (Lakh MT)
 
 
IMPORTANT LINKS